Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

76 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon A.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Sabahi gave my son and I a good amount of time but no after appointment write up.Also there were no follow up on blood test results or MRI I got a week ago.The portal doesn’t seem to help either. He did prescribe a new medicine that seem to work well on my problem. I have mixed emotions about his services. I trust his knowledge and procedure experience.
Jan W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Hien really helped me understand what's going on with me right now, plus the nutritionist suggestion is useful
Scott D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Clean facility, greeted upon arrival, seen within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment and knowledgeable staff.
Rachel P.
Submitted 10/22/21
I’ve had a great experience at this office. Melanie always takes her time and is very thorough. My experience with my EGD was fantastic from check-in to leaving. Everyone was extremely nice and made sure I was ok and comfortable during my time there. I recommend this office and providers that I’ve seen (Melanie and Dr. Blosser).
Patricia C.
Submitted 10/21/21
First visit to the practice. Staff was super friendly and professional.
Hung H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good service ! We are happy
James C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent visit .mrs Dinh was knowledgeable and efficient.Treatment plan makes sense.
Albert A.
Submitted 10/17/21
I was provided very clear information and my questions were answered.
Rena T.
Submitted 10/15/21
The reception team, the nurse and the PA were all wonderful. They make sure the patient is totally comfortable and knowledgeable about procedures. Thank you!
Gail K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Exelant - very professional- answered all my questions!!! Highly recommend the professional Staff!!!!!
Robert W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Informative
Michele W.
Submitted 10/14/21
On time and always knowledgeable and helpful.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always gives a complete picture of results, asks relèvent questions, and listens to what is being said. Even when busy, she displays great patience so you as a patient never feel rushed.
Ashfaq K.
Submitted 10/14/21
I had great experience visiting gastromedva. The nurse and doctor both were very nice and answered my all questions. The staff is very experienced and helpful. Regards, Ashfaq Khan
Anje K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional
Yekyung M.
Submitted 10/08/21
I had a very pleasant visit today as a new patient. Ms. Michelle was very clear with what her concerns are with my health & was very easy to understand for me when she explained what our plans are for me to get better . The staffs were very kind & helpful.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Outstanding visit. Attentive and professional.
Julie N.
Submitted 10/08/21
Lois is great! Good listener, to the point, very understanding.
Colleen C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Mrs. Stenborg was prompt and thorough . She really listens, did some quick research for my questions, and was able to answer my questions and alleviate my concerns .
Diana E.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Sabahi truly cares for his patient’s health.