Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

336 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley T.
Submitted 06/22/22
All staff were extremely nice.
Hubert B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Mrs. Dinh took the information I provided as to the reason I had an appointment with Gastrointestinal Associates and provided a referral for a CT scan. She was very efficient taking the information .
Thomas F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great visit. Professional and friendly.
Jo R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Ladies at front were professional and new exactly what information I need. The Physicians Assistant was great, very attentive, listened, explained and advised
Jamie W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough when explaining things and great demeanor.
Lloyd G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Blosser and his team were excellent. Just completed my colonoscopy and endoscopy. The practice was very busy but I had my procedures on time. Excellent communication via email and plenty of reminders so you arrive the day of your procedure with very little paperwork at all. All questions answered and instructions given well ahead of time. Well Done and thank you :)
Suellen A.
Submitted 06/13/22
From reception to the actual Physician Assistant - I was pleased and satisfied with the service and care rendered.
Richard J.
Submitted 06/10/22
PA Sov is wonderfully knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I highly recommend seeing her if you're in need of these services.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/09/22
A great listener with positive responses, well understood. Explained her observations with positive direct comments and information. Thank you.
Gillian P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Ms. Lee was excellent! She was very thorough and had great patient rapport.
Diane B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very personable.
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Mrs Pam was knowledgeable, patient, friendly and answered my questions.
Leo L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional and personable
Melisa M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Ms Pam spent a lot of time with me reviewing labs, explaining what it meant and developed a path forward for me to get well. She was very respectful and informative.
Melanie D.
Submitted 05/31/22
She is very attentive and caring to my needs. My first visit with her and she’s very helpful and very professional.
Marta N.
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor was helpful and showed concern for me
Robert H.
Submitted 05/30/22
Efficient
Alison H.
Submitted 05/29/22
Great
Patricia K.
Submitted 05/28/22
It was good to talk with him and get to know him, as I was formerly Dr. Fischer's patient. I was satisfied with all we discussed. Pat Kallman
Michael S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional, courteous and prompt