Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

349 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard J.
Submitted 06/10/22
PA Sov is wonderfully knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I highly recommend seeing her if you're in need of these services.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/09/22
A great listener with positive responses, well understood. Explained her observations with positive direct comments and information. Thank you.
Gillian P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Ms. Lee was excellent! She was very thorough and had great patient rapport.
Diane B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very personable.
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Mrs Pam was knowledgeable, patient, friendly and answered my questions.
Leo L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional and personable
Melisa M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Ms Pam spent a lot of time with me reviewing labs, explaining what it meant and developed a path forward for me to get well. She was very respectful and informative.
Melanie D.
Submitted 05/31/22
She is very attentive and caring to my needs. My first visit with her and she’s very helpful and very professional.
Marta N.
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor was helpful and showed concern for me
Robert H.
Submitted 05/30/22
Efficient
Alison H.
Submitted 05/29/22
Great
Patricia K.
Submitted 05/28/22
It was good to talk with him and get to know him, as I was formerly Dr. Fischer's patient. I was satisfied with all we discussed. Pat Kallman
Michael S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional, courteous and prompt
Radmila P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Mrs. Hien is one of the best physicians I met. She is knowledgeable and compassionate, she takes time to talk to me. She shares a lot of information about my disease with me. I would recommend her to my best friend.
Susan A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Professional,Knowledgeable, Positive attitude. Been going for over 20 years. Kudos to the doctors and staff!!!
Susan F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very courteous, professional. Took her time to explain everything as it has been 10 years since my last.
Loretta S.
Submitted 05/25/22
My first visit with Dr shah he was thorough with his explanation, listen to my concerns and is working all angles to find the root cause of my illness. So farI am very pleased with his approach.
Karolin E.
Submitted 05/24/22
Bien was very kind, pleasant, took the time to explain every detail, she gave me advises that I think was necessary for my health. I look forward to seeing her again. Thank you for assigning her to me.
Angel R.
Submitted 05/24/22
PA Sov and the staff are awesome!
Helen W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Pam is great to work with. I appreciate her thoroughness and compassion for her patients!