Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

43 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beryl D.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have the greatest respect and appreciation for the care given to me by Dr Shah. He's fabulous! He listens well and explains everything for my understanding. The office staff are friendly, very professional and efficient. I highly recommend to all!!
James L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent experience, straight-forward, good feedback/recommendations, and courteous...
Robert P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sabahi is always intelligent, personable, caring, and thorough. Sincerely appreciate his honesty as well.
Kemal A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Am so happy with doktor Sabahi He talk nice He really care for patient I just recommend him keep doing your best You are doing good job
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/14/21
A good visit with the Dr. Answered all my questions. The only draw back was that I didn’t see him until almost an hour after my appointment.
Margaret E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Shaw did not know me I was a new patient but feeling very ill. He took his time with me asking questions to determine how to proceed. He sent me to a lab for extensive testing. He made sure I received an appointment to discuss the outcome of my testing and how to proceed. I recommend Dr. Shah highly!
James K.
Submitted 06/10/21
The Doctor took his time to find out my history, he explained the procedures to me too. I like him!
Shahin S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everything was perfect Dr Shaw explained my plan and advised me for my health issue I learned a lot and I appreciate for that but I always have a problem to make an appointment
Suhair A.
Submitted 06/10/21
The doctor was very thorough took my complaint seriously. I was very happy with my visit
Kay P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Was a follow-up. Answered concerns. Very thorough.
Sue G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very friendly, helpful office staff. Dr. Sabahi very friendly. Explains things so you understand them.
Celia B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I appreciate Dr Sabahi
Roy J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Shah has been providing me excellent care for many years now.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Efficient office staff. Dr. Shah took time to answer all my questions and gave a very knowledgeable explanation for best approach to my health issue.
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was good I would tell a friend
Ulziisaikhan D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Thanks
James C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great experience
Donald L.
Submitted 05/30/21
The visit with Dr. Sabahi was great. I just had a long wait in the examination room (40 minutes).
Loye B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Sabahi was excellent in communicating and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable with assessing any questions or concerns I may have had.
Lori P.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very informative, professional and willing to answer questions!