Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

76 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayesh A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Shah is a very professional honest and sincere to his profession and his patients doctor . I use his services since 1999 and I am very very satisfied of his service. I do recommend his service to all my friends . Best Regards to Doctor Shah and his professional support team including mrs Nafiseh .
Robert C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Shah always will spend the little extra time and effort to make sure I'm getting the care I need unlike some doctors that seem to just be going through the motions. I really appreciate Dr Shah's care.
Brendan B.
Submitted 06/30/21
It was great.
Paulette R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Shah always takes the time to listen thoroughly.
Lynda P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Sabahi was excellent! He made sure I understood everything and even wrote down his comments for me at my follow up appointment so I wouldn't forget anything. He also made sure there were not other causes for my anemia. I must also add that all of the staff treated me very well! Although I'm glad I don't have to go back for 5 years I know I'll be in good hands when I do.
William A.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great explanation and procedure, I'm feel content with my doctor knowledge.
Shaheen K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr.Sabahi is explane every thing I need to do. I am very happy with his service.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Wait to see doctor was too long.
Paul G.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have been seeing Dr Shah for 20 yrs and am very satisfied with his services
Maria C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Friendly staff
Maria M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Good
Kathleen E.
Submitted 06/22/21
As usual dr sabati is very thoughtful and thorough.
Alice R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Seen 15 mins after appt time - acceptable Given recommendation for surgeon - will make an appt Very helpful staff
Beryl D.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have the greatest respect and appreciation for the care given to me by Dr Shah. He's fabulous! He listens well and explains everything for my understanding. The office staff are friendly, very professional and efficient. I highly recommend to all!!
James L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent experience, straight-forward, good feedback/recommendations, and courteous...
Robert P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sabahi is always intelligent, personable, caring, and thorough. Sincerely appreciate his honesty as well.
Kemal A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Am so happy with doktor Sabahi He talk nice He really care for patient I just recommend him keep doing your best You are doing good job
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/14/21
A good visit with the Dr. Answered all my questions. The only draw back was that I didn’t see him until almost an hour after my appointment.
Margaret E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Shaw did not know me I was a new patient but feeling very ill. He took his time with me asking questions to determine how to proceed. He sent me to a lab for extensive testing. He made sure I received an appointment to discuss the outcome of my testing and how to proceed. I recommend Dr. Shah highly!
James K.
Submitted 06/10/21
The Doctor took his time to find out my history, he explained the procedures to me too. I like him!