Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

349 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Mrs. Dinh was wonderful! Explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend her.
S G.
Submitted 05/21/22
I'm satisfied with my first visit to doctor Dinh. In addition to her regular duties, she is willing to spend time providing you with advice on how to improve your health.
Harold G.
Submitted 05/20/22
She has a wonderful personality, listens very well to get to the bottom of my health issues, and presents herself extremely professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She will be “go to “ person now on. Thank you.
Samuel M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very pleasant and to the point in getting the required paperwork done.
Glenna D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. I felt very comfortable with my visit. All my questions were answered.
Heather S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Melanie was kind, thorough and super sweet and informative. Highly recommend her to all.
Carl F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Found Dr. Sabahi responsive to my problems and concerns
Zoe S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Satisfied
Carol K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Attentive care from the assistant and from Dr. Lee. Very personable and easy to talk with. Thorough set of questions.
Milagro T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great, Dr Dinh was very professional..
Karen S.
Submitted 05/19/22
it was good. Ms. Sov seemed very knowledgeable and professional. Patient about with my questions
Ivan R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Highly competent and professional
Vandana P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Felt comfortable talking
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very helpful and efficient
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/18/22
My experience was great. The Staff was very friendly and courteous
Rose H.
Submitted 05/17/22
PA Dinh and Dr Blosser are great! I saw PA Dinh in hospital and at office a few times. Dr Blosser completed ERCPs on 3 occasions! Good results! I am better now and don’t have to take any medicine any more. I am very satisfied with all the visits and services. PA Dinh is very knowledgeable and very nice. Dr Blosser knows what he is doing and he dies it very well. Thank you both!!!
Mara S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Sorry, I can not describe it in words.
Michael N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Hein Dinh is terrific!
Roy J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Mrs. Lee was very thorough and helpful.
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good