Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

111 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Shah has been providing me excellent care for many years now.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Efficient office staff. Dr. Shah took time to answer all my questions and gave a very knowledgeable explanation for best approach to my health issue.
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was good I would tell a friend
Ulziisaikhan D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Thanks
James C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great experience
Donald L.
Submitted 05/30/21
The visit with Dr. Sabahi was great. I just had a long wait in the examination room (40 minutes).
Loye B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Sabahi was excellent in communicating and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable with assessing any questions or concerns I may have had.
Lori P.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very informative, professional and willing to answer questions!
Lonnis W.
Submitted 05/27/21
I trust Dr. Sabahi with my Crohns care. He's responsive to my texts and my needs. I couldn't be more pleased.
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/26/21
He was good at explaining and giving instructions. I wish I had longer time with him to ask follow up questions.
Joan A.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Shah was very pleasant . He throughly explained my condition in terms I could understand and addressed all my concerns. I did not feel rushed at all.